Your Subtitle text


Next Forthcoming Date*:

FRIDAY 16th SEPTEMBER 9 PM TO 5 AM
12th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS

Happy 12th Anniversary!......Yes....Friday 16th September We Celebrate EL GRANDE'S 12 Years of Bringing Latin Music, Dance & Happiness to the masses in London and the UK......That is 144 Unforgettable Parties with over 1,000 hours of pure Latin Bliss!.......Join us for this Special Night!
Facebook Event Information: https://www.facebook.com/events/1261185353901470/


* Please Note: Although we endeavour to hold EL GRANDE on the 3rd Friday of every month, there may be a few changes to the schedule according to the availability of the venue

The UK's Biggest Salsa, Latin & Afro-Latin Regular Event

EL GRANDE, now 12 non-stop years rocking the UK Latin dance scene, for over 2 years at its new home SCALA.
The UK's Biggest Salsa, Latin and Afro-Latin Regular Event Held in London Once a Month Returns in 2016 for more Latin fun and happiness aplenty!......Please Check our 2016 Events Calendar Below
Our Resident Teachers, Special Guests, DJs and Team behind the scenes are all in place to welcome all EL GRANDE fans, old and new to another unforgettable and irresistible night of music & dance from the Latin & Afro-Latin world!




Times: 9pm to 5am (Classes @ 9.30pm) / Prices: £10 & £8 Students with
 
ID
4 Rooms / Dance Shows / Classes in Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba
Main Salsa Room - Cuban Room - Latin Room - Kizomba Room - Chill Out areas

Teachers and DJs for the night:

Mauro  Casali & Keoni / Michael & Evelina / John Otaran / Carl & Ting / Lazaro Lopez /
Saulo & Sabine / Riquita Alta / Neelam Suman /
DJ Erick 'The Saint' / DJ Mr Bilongo / DJ Rich / DJ Doctor Jim / DJ Urbano /
DJ JJ Latino / DJ Marito / DJ Tommy Malheiro
+ *Special International Salsa Guest DJ Saltho from Switzerland


DANCE SHOWS:
MAURO & KEONI

DANCE UNITED LADIES STYLING TEAM



Venue & Address: 
SCALA, 275 Pentonville Road, King's Cross, London N1 9NL


 ___________________________


  Full Calendar Dates for 2016:

Friday 22nd January  /  Friday 26th February  /  Friday 18th March  /  Friday 15th April  /
  
Friday 20th May  
/ Friday 17th June  / Friday 15th July  /  Saturday 20th August  /
 
Friday 16th September  /  Friday 21st October / Friday 18th November  /

Friday 23rd December