Your Subtitle text


Next Forthcoming Event:

El Grande Returns:
Friday 21st June 2019
'Welcome Summer Edition'

London's most eagerly awaited Latin monthly dance event returns
for the delight of all our fans around the UK and beyond!....EL GRANDE has been going strong for 14 wonderful years, bringing happiness to thousands of people living in all corners of London, the UK and further afield, through our shared love for Latin music and dance....Come and join us on this great night!...If you are new and you haven't tried EL GRANDE before, dare to be entertained and enchanted!....You've been warned!

For a Full List of Dates Please Check our 2019 Events Calendar at the Bottom of the Page

El Grande Unquestionably the UK's Biggest Salsa, Latin & Afro-Latin Regular Monthly Dance Event with 4 Dance Arenas + Chill Out Areas: Main Salsa Room / Cuban Room / Latin & Bachata Room / Kizomba Room

Our Resident Teachers, Special Guests, DJs and team behind the scenes are ready to welcome all our EL GRANDE fans, old and new to another unforgettable and irresistible night of music & dance from the Latin & Afro-Latin world!


 Times: 9pm to 5am (Classes @ 9.30pm) / Entry: £12 / Students with ID £10 /
Late Entry Price £8 After 2.30 am


 4 Dance Arenas + Chill Out Areas / Dance Shows / Dance Classes
✪ Dance Classes: All levels of Salsa Cross Body, Cuban Salsa, Cali Style Salsa introduction, 
Bachata & Kizomba
✪ Main Salsa Room / Cuban Room / Latin & Bachata Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas



✪ Teachers and DJs confirmed on the night: 
Dani K & Magda Sobolewska / Eddie Torres / Evelina & Barry / Lazaro Lopez / Mina 'Queen Salsa' / Tiffany / Carl Kelly / Alma Angelini / Fernando Tranquino / Riquita Alta / 

DJ Johnny Gee / DJ Gilberto Zapata / DJ Rich / DJ Lazaro / DJ Chino / DJ Ooo / DJ Marito / DJ Fofucho

✪ DANCE SHOWS:
OTRADANZ / FUEGO CALENO / More TBC


Venue & Address: 
SCALA, 275 Pentonville Road, King's Cross, London N1 9NL


 ___________________________


  Full Calendar Dates for 2019:

Friday 18th January  /  Friday 15th February  /  Friday 15th March  /  Friday 19th April  /
  
Friday 17th May  
/ Friday 21st June  / Friday 19th July  / Friday 16th August  /
 
Friday 20th September  /  Friday 18th October / Friday 15th November  /

Friday 20th December